TPPC Cheats

Gaming => TPPA Discussion => Topic started by: qwqerty on July 01, 2008, 03:34:44 AM

Title: aa error
Post by: qwqerty on July 01, 2008, 03:34:44 AM
when i try to use aa it says run-time error '339'
Title: Re: aa error
Post by: SpAz on July 01, 2008, 03:15:47 PM
it should say 338.turn off your computer for 3 months.

or go here

http://tppc.messed.info/index.php?topic=7047.0 (http://tppc.messed.info/index.php?topic=7047.0)
Title: Re: aa error
Post by: Pikaboy180 on July 06, 2008, 10:25:15 PM
Ok, this is the wrong area anyway... Sheesh, people don't know how to look before they post.